Free Mystery!

First in Safe Harbor Medical Mystery series now FREE to download on multiple sites. “A very clever mystery.” —NightOwlReviews 

GOOGLEPLAY KINDLE  B&N  KOBO  SMASHWORDS

LOW-PRICED AUDIOBOOK

 


 

Half-price sale! 

Stock up on reading! Most of Jackie’s ebooks are half-price March 3-9 during Smashwords Read an Ebook Week. Includes Safe Harbor Medical, Regencies, and the Sisters, Lovers & Second Chances series. Scroll down and choose as many books as you like! SMASHSALE


 

Visit Jackie on Facebook

Follow Jackie on Twitter

 

New Cozy Mystery!

"Master storyteller Jacqueline Diamond draws you in to this magical feline mystery, enchanting you page after page. You’ll fall in love with Chess Vevoda, and the wild world she’s stumbled into!”

National Book Award winner Neal Shusterman

Kindle    Audiobook 


About Jacqueline

"Jacqueline Diamond writes stories from the heart with wisdom and tenderness."--NYTimes bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

 

 

 

 

 

 

An offbeat town, quirky characters, funny and unexpected twists: that’s the recipe for love and laughter in this high-spirited romcom series.  DON'T MISS THE FREE GIVEAWAY OF EXCUSE ME? WHOSE BABY? MARCH 13-17 ON AMAZON. See the WEBPAGE or view the series on AMAZON.

Free samplers

Enjoy generous selections from a range of Jacqueline Diamond's novels: mysteries, fantasy, romantic suspense, romantic comedy, Regencies and medical romances! Available at GooglePlay, Barnes&Noble and Amazon. Be sure to check that they're free--despite the author's best efforts, prices may change without notice

 

FREE! First in series

You'll find drama and romance at a hospital in the bestselling Safe Harbor Medical series. Perfect for fans of Gray's Anatomy and The Good Doctor! Cataromance called The Would-Be Mommy a "brilliantly moving story." 

KINDLE   NOOK   APPLE   KOBO  SMASHWORDS GOOGLEPLAY

AUDIO

     

SITE MAP     LINKS     AUTHOR BIO    WRITING MYSTERIES   BLOGS   PRINTABLE LIST

CREATING CHARACTERS-VIDEO  POINT OF VIEW-VIDEO     

 

Safe Harbor Medical ® is a trademark registered to Jackie Diamond Hyman. This website property of Jackie Diamond Hyman.
Copyright © 2004-2024 All Rights Reserved

Last updated on February 25, 2024

You can email Jackie at jdiamondfriends@yahoo.com


Privacy Policy: We do not share, sell, spam or otherwise misuse any information provided by visitors to this site.