Free Mystery!

First in Safe Harbor Medical Mystery series now FREE to download on multiple sites. “A very clever mystery.” —NightOwlReviews 

GOOGLEPLAY KINDLE  B&N  KOBO  SMASHWORDS

LOW-PRICED AUDIOBOOK

 


 

She wants a family!

At age 52, the doctor sets her sights on motherhood. After a quake rattles Cody’s small town, she’s jolted into considering the fate of her frozen embryos—along with her attraction to attorney Ben Wright, the donor who fathered them. But as Cody seeks love and family, she and Ben uncover shocking family secrets.

KINDLE   NOOK   APPLE   KOBO

GOOGLEPLAY  SMASHWORDS

AUDIOBOOK


Visit Jackie on Facebook

Follow Jackie on Twitter

 

New Cozy Mystery!

"Master storyteller Jacqueline Diamond draws you in to this magical feline mystery, enchanting you page after page.”National Book Award winner Neal Shusterman

Kindle    Nook    Kobo    Apple

GooglePlay    Smashwords

Audiobook 


About Jacqueline

"Jacqueline Diamond writes stories from the heart with wisdom and tenderness."--NYTimes bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Romantic Intrigue on Sale for 99 cents

A young son he never knew he had... danger at every turn... and a vulnerable woman who might be his brother’s killer. Security expert Dirk must risk his life to navigate this tangled web. Don't miss this limited-time sale! Kindle   Nook   Kobo   GooglePlay   Smashwords   Apple

 

Free samplers

Enjoy generous selections from a range of Jacqueline Diamond's novels: mysteries, fantasy, romantic suspense, romantic comedy, Regencies and medical romances! Available at GooglePlay, Barnes&Noble and Amazon. Be sure to check that they're free--despite the author's best efforts, prices may change without notice

 

FREE! First in series

You'll find drama and romance at a hospital in the bestselling Safe Harbor Medical series. Perfect for fans of Gray's Anatomy and The Good Doctor! Cataromance called The Would-Be Mommy a "brilliantly moving story." 

KINDLE   NOOK   APPLE   KOBO  SMASHWORDS GOOGLEPLAY

Low-cost Audiobook

     

SITE MAP     LINKS     AUTHOR BIO    WRITING MYSTERIES   BLOGS   PRINTABLE LIST

CREATING CHARACTERS-VIDEO  POINT OF VIEW-VIDEO     

 

Safe Harbor Medical ® is a trademark registered to Jackie Diamond Hyman. This website property of Jackie Diamond Hyman.
Copyright © 2004-2024 All Rights Reserved

Last updated on May 22, 2024

You can email Jackie at jdiamondfriends@yahoo.com


Privacy Policy: We do not share, sell, spam or otherwise misuse any information provided by visitors to this site.